top of page
Search
  • elbo3249

Animation Project

Updated: Apr 26, 2020

I really wanted this video to be something that is fun and enjoyable to watch. Cartoons have always brought me a lot of joy and I definitely turn to them to help me cope with stress and anxiety. I drew inspiration from Spirited Away and Alice in Wonderland when creating this video. I wanted the viewer to feel like they were getting a glimpse into a different world or and maybe experiencing things in a way that is whimsical and light hearted. I run on the trail shown in the video all the time and it has always felt like a place where I could escape reality and enjoy nature. I chose sound effects that might seem a little cheesy to give it that classic cartoon feel. Hopefully this made you smile and not think about the current world crisis for at least two minutes.





6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page